15th Council of Priests Finish Term of Work

Tuam Archdiocese Members of the 15th Council of Priests who served from 2012-2015

Back Row: Tony King, Michael Molloy, Jarlath Heraty, Francis Mitchell, Tod Nolan, Dermot Moloney, VG, Pat Farragher.

Front Row: Karl Burns, Secretary, Martin O’Connor (Co-Chairman), Archbishop Michael Neary, Stephen Farragher, (Co-Chairperson), Patrick Burke (Treasurer)

The 16th Council is being elected at present. Photo by kind courtesy of Stephen Farragher.