College of Consultors

From among the members of the Council of Priests, the diocesan bishop freely appoints not fewer than six and not more than twelve priests, who are for five years to constitute the College of Consultors. To it belong the functions determined by law; on the expiry of the five-year period, however, it continues to exercise its functions until the new college is constituted.

Current College of Consultors
Monsignor Dermot Moloney
VG, Frs. Gerard Burns
Conal Eustace
Joseph Feeney
Seán Flynn
Hugh Loftus
Brendan McGuinness
Krszystof Sikora.