Jubilarians 2013

Congratulations to All our Jubilarians for 2013!  Pictured at Chrism Mass in Tuam Cathedral.  Photos courtesy of Fr. Stephen Farragher.

Jubilarians- Jim Walsh, Tony King, Paddy Gill, Tod Nolan, Attie Devine, John Kenny, Michael Gormally, Peter Waldron, Des Grogan

Diamond Jubilarians Paddy Gill and Attie Devine

Golden Jubilarians Tony King, Jim Walsh, Peter Wadron and Des Grogan

Silver Jubliarians Tod Nolan, Michael Gormally and John Kenny.  Ciarán Blake absent from picture.

Previous articleEaster Blessing of the Roads
Next articleHomily of Archbishop Neary for Chrism Mass 2013