Permanent Diaconate

Permanent Diaconate The Church teaches that there are three degrees within the Sacrament of Holy Orders: bishops, priests and deacons.

St. Colmans Cake Sale

  St. Colman’s College 6th Year LCVP class, as part of their Action Plan,  recently held a cake sale in aid of Western Alzheimers. Four of the  students presented the cheque for ...