Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes

The annual diocesan pilgrimage to Lourdes was led by Archbishop Michael Neary from July 15th to 21st. Sheila Davin was pilgrimage organiser and Fr. Austie Fergus, PP, Mayo Abbey and Fr. John O’Gorman, PP, Menlough assisted with the liturgies.
Lourdes 2015

Previous articleAnnual Pilgrimage to Máméan
Next articleHomily of Archbishop Michael for Blessed Alvaro Day