Recently Deceased Priests Since 2005

Deceased Priests, Tuam Archdiocese

Sean Higgins 2nd of July 2005
John Drury 25th of July 2005
Dominic Greally 22nd of December 2005

Ned McEllin 5th of February 2006
Frank Mullahy 11th of March 2006
Paddy Costelloe 23rd of August 2006
Liam Durkin 15th of September 2006

Fr. Ryan (Kiltegan) 30th of January 2007
Michael Tobin 20th of September 2007

William Walsh 28th of June 2008
Paddy Curran 2nd of July 2008
Stephen Ludden 31st of July 2008
Tommie Shannon 14th of August 2008
Bill Diskin 29th of December 2008

Michael Lyons 30th of January 2009
Tom Higgins 22nd of February 2009
Michéal Faherty 1st of September 2009
Des Fahey 9th of October 2009

Sean Blake 22nd of January 2010
Pat Breen 10th of February 2010
Michael Walsh 12th of April 2010
Paddy Sheridan 9th of September 2010
Oliver Hughes 14th September 2010

John Fitzgerald 27th of February 2011
Francis McMyler 9th of August 2011
Michael Keane 27th of August 2011
Thomas Mannion 11th of September 2011
Joseph Quinn 1st of December 2011

Tadhg Ó Móráin 12th of November 2012

Archbishop Joseph Cassidy 31st of January 2013
Seamus Carter 8th of February 2013
Michael Flannery 12th February 2013
Patrick Costello 8th of April 2013
Joe Jennings 18th of November 2013
John Fennelly 23rd of December 2013

Joseph Moran 17th of January 2014

Peter Connolly 20th of May 2015

Michéal Mannion 5th of March 2016
Attie Devine 1st of June 2016

Previous articleMgr. Joseph Quinn 1946-2011, RIP
Next articleCatholic Grandparents Association Meeting