Annual Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes

The annual diocesan pilgrimage to Lourdes is a great occasion that many people look forward to every Summer.  The Pilgrimage is led by Archbishop Michael Neary.  The Spiritual director is Fr. Austie Fergus and organiser is Ms. Sheila Davin.  Bookings are being taken for next year already.  All welcome!

Previous articleConfirmation List 2012
Next articleMemorial Service in Dugort, Achill