Archdiocese of Tuam – the 14th Council of Priests

Archbishop Michael Neary, Ex-officio

Dermot Moloney, Ex-officio

Paddy Williams, Age-Group 1

Des Fahey, Age-Group 2

Pádraig O’Connor, Age-Group 3

Frank Fahey, Age-Group 4

Pat O’Brien, Age-Group 5

Hughie Loftus, Age-Group 6

Declan Carroll, Age-Group 7

Seán Cunningham, Age-Group 8

Charlie McDonnell, Athenry

Des Walsh, Dunmore

Joe Quinn, Claremorris

Raymond Flaherty, Tuam

Pat Donnellan, Westport

Conal Eustace, Ballinrobe

Michael Murphy, Castlebar

Gerry Burns, Clifden

Paddy Mullins, Archbishop’s Nominee: Parish

Benny McHale, Archbishop’s Nominee: Retreats

Peter Connolly, Archbishop’s Nominee: Gaeltacht

Pat Farragher, Archbishop’s Nominee: Pastoral Councils

Michael Gormally, Archbishop’s Nominee: Youth / Islands

Previous articleGuidelines
Next articlePapal Knighthood for John B. McLoughlin