Links – National

Tuam Archdiocese Youth Council www.dyctuam.ie

Diocesan Websites
Achonry www.achonrydiocese.org
Ardagh and Clonmacnoise www.ardaghdiocese.org
Armagh www.armagharchdiocese.org
Cashel and Emly https://cashel-emly.ie
Clogher www.clogherdiocese.ie
Clonfert www.clonfertdiocece.ie
Cloyne www.cloynediocese.ie
Cork and Ross www.corkandross.org
Dromore www.dromorediocese.org
Dublin www.dublindiocese.ie
Elphin www.elphindiocese.ie
Ferns www.ferns.ie
Galway www.galwaydiocese.ie
Kerry www.dioceseofkerry.ie
Kildare and Leighlin www.kandle.ie
Meath www.dioceseofmeath.ie
Ossory www.ossory.ie
Raphoe www.raphoediocese.com
Tuam www.tuamarchdiocese.org
Waterford and Lismore www.waterfordlismore.com

Episcopal Conference Website www.catholicbishops.ie

Commissions and Agencies of the Iris Bishops’ Conference
Accord www.accord.ie
Bioethics Committee www.healthcare-ethics.ie
Catechetics Commission www.catechetics.ie
Catholic Communications Office www.catholiccommunications.ie
Child Safeguarding Office Maynooth http://www.safeguarding.ie
Commission for Pastoral Renewal and Adult Faith Development www.renewal.ie
Cura www.cura.ie
National Centre for Liturgy www.liturgy-ireland.ie
Trócaire www.trocaire.ie
Veritas www.veritas.ie
Vocations www.vocations.ie

Missions www.wmi.ie

Catholic Sites – Ireland

Catholic Ireland www.catholicireland.net

Catholic Healthcare Commission www.cahtolichealthcare.ie

Catholic Youth Care www.cyc.ie

Conference of Religious of Ireland www.cori.ie

Crosscare www.crosscare.ie

Choose Life www.chooselife2017.ie

Getting Married www.gettingmarried.ie

Day for Life www.dayforlife.org

Irish Churchs’ Council for Television and Radio Affairs www.icctra.ie

Irish Missionary Union www.irishmissionaryunion.com 

LoveBoth Project www.loveboth.ie

National Chaplaincy for deaf people www.www.ncdp.ie

National Conference of Priests of Ireland www.ncpi.ie

Pioneer Total Abstinence Association www.ptaa.ie

Sacred Space – Jesuit prayer website www.sacredspace.ie

 

Catholic Sites – International
Taizé – www.taize.fr
Vatican Website www.catican.va
World Council of Churches www.wcc-coe.org

Educational Institutions
Mater Dei Institute of Education www.materdei.ie
Milltown Institute of Theology and Philosophy www.milltown-institute.ie
St. Patrick’s College, Carlow www.carlowcollege.ie
St. Patrick’s College, Maynooth www.maynoothcollege.ie
Pontifical Irish College, Rome www.irishcollege.org
Priory Institute www.prioryinstitute.com

University of Limerick : http://www.mic.ul.ie/theology/default.htm

And to our Centre for Culture, Technology & Values at http://cctv.mic.ul.ie

Retreat and Pastoral Centres
Croagh Patrick tuamarchdiocese.org
Knock Shrine www.knock-shrine.ie
Lough Derg www.loughderg.org

Publications
Africa Magazine www.spms.org
America www.americamagazine.org
Face Up www.faceup.ie
Far East Magazine www.columban.com
The Furrow www.thefurrow.ie
Inside the Vatican www.insidethevatican.com
Irish Catholic www.irishcatholic.ie
L’Osservatore Romano www.vatican.va/news_services/or/home_eng.html
National Catholic Reporter www.natcath.org
Pioneer Magazine www.pioneertotal.ie
Reality Magazine www.redemptoristpublications.com
Studies – An Irish Quarterly Review www.studiesirishreview.com
The Tablet www.thetablet.co.uk
The Voice Today www.thevoice.ie
The Word www.theword.ie

Veritas
www.veritas.ie

Tuam Cathedral Parish
www.tuamparish.com

Catholic Communications
www.catholiccommunications.ie

Marriage
www.gettingmarried.ie

St. Jarlath’s College
www.jarlaths.ie

The Western Theological Institute, Galway City
www.theologywest.ie

Catechetical Office – Columba Centre, Maynooth.
www.catechetics.ie

Day for Life 2005
www.dayforlife.org

Ursuline Sisters
www.ursulines.ie

Prayer/Jesuits
www.sacredspace.ie

Kairos Catholic Journal
www.kairos.com.au

Catholic Communications Office
www.catholiccommunications.ie

Christian News – features/events
www.goodnews.ie

Pastoral Renewal and Family Ministry
www.parishandfamily.ie

Ecumenism
www.ctbi.org.uk

Chaplaincy for Deaf People
www.ncdp.ie

Christian Resource institute
www.cresourcei.org

Pastoral Renewal and Adult Faith Development
www.renewal.ie

Irish Churches’ Council for TV and Radio affairs
www.icctra.ie

Getting Married?
www.gettingmarried.ie.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on line
www.savior.org.

Commission for Pastoral Renewal and Adult Faith Development of Irish Bishop’s Conference
www.renewal.ie

The Voice Newspaper
www.thevoice.ie

The Priory Institute – Tallaght
Theology in the Classroom or from home.
www.prioryinstitute.com

Hope House
Addiction Treatment Centre
www.hopehouseireland.com

Responsible attitudes to Alcohol
www.meas.ie

Polish Chaplaincy
www.polish-chaplaincy.ie

Lithuanian Chaplain – Fr. Egidijus (01)6761030