Confirmation List 2012

Confirmations 2012

Date Confirmation
Tuesday, 14th February Kilconly/Kilbannon
Wednesday, 15th February Corrandulla/Annaghdown
Saturday, 18th February Claremorris
Thursday, 23rd February Balla/Belcarra
Friday, 24th February Partry/Tourmakeady
Saturday, 25th February Athenry/Newcastle
Monday, 27th February Abbeyknockmoy/Monivea
Tuesday, 28th February Ballinrobe
Wednesday, 29th February Menlough/Skehana
*******************
Thursday, 1st March Kilkerrin/Clonberne
Thursday, 8th March Moore
Friday, 9th March Mountbellew/Moylough
Saturday, 10th March Cong
Tuesday, 13th March Lackagh
Wednesday, 14th March Claran/Headford
Thursday, 15th March Caherlistrane
Friday, 16th March Williamstown
Tuesday, 20th March Glenamaddy
Wednesday, 21st March Roundstone
Thursday, 22nd March Milltown
Friday, 23rd March Carnacon
Tuesday, 27th March An Tulach
Wednesday, 28th March Inishbofin
Thursday, 29th March Letterfrack
*******************
Tuesday, 17th April Aran (2)
Wednesday, 18th April Aran
Thursday, 19th April Carna
Friday, 20th April Mayo Abbey
Saturday, 21st April Westport
Wednesday 25th April Corofin/Belclare
Friday, 27th April Killererin
Saturday, 28th April Tuam (2)
*********************
Friday, 18th May Scoil Raifteiri
Saturday, 19th May Castlebar
Sunday, 20th May Castlebar
1st Diocesan Retreat (Knock) May 13-17
2nd Diocesan Retreat (Esker) June 17-21
Sunday 6th of May Diocesan Pilgrimage to Knock

Comments are closed.